Saturday, April 19, 2014

Who would you Vote in Lok Sabha Election 2014

Select Your Favourite Election Party or Symbol Vote or Check the results what other have chosen !!

Who Would You Vote in Lok Sabha Election 2014
Indian National Congress(INC) - Symbol 'The hand'
Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) - Symbol 'The lotus'
AAM Aadmi Party (AAP) - Symbol 'The broom'
Samajwadi Party(SP) - Symbol 'A bicycle'
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) - Symbol 'The elephant'
Janata Dal (U) - Symbol 'An arrow'
All India Trinamool Congress - Symbol 'Jora Ghas Phul'
The Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPI) - Symbol 'A sickle and hammer'
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)- Symbol 'A clock'
Rashtriya Janata Dal - Symbol 'The lamp'
Poll Maker